School Calendar for 2021 - 2022

FIRST TRIMESTER

August 4 (Mon)
August 11 (Wed)
September 6 (Mon)
November 7 (Tues)
September 30 (Thurs)
October 1 (Fri)
October 11 - 15 (Mon-Fri)
November 11 (Thurs)
November 15 (Mon)

AUGUST 11, 2021 - NOVEMBER 15, 2021

First day for teachers
First attendance day for students
Labor Day - No school for students and staff
No school for students and staff
Parent/Teacher Conferences - Shortened Day
Progress Reports
Fall Break - No school for students and staff
Veteran's Day - No school for students and staff
Last day of trimester - Staff Development - Shortened Day

FIRST TRIMESTER 2021-2022

AUGUST 11 - NOVEMBER 15
Aug. 4 First day for teachers
Aug. 11 First attendance day for students
Sept. 6 Labor Day
No school for students and staff
Sept. 7 No school for students and staff
Sept. 30 Parent/Teacher Conferences
Oct 1 Progress Reports
Oct 11-15 Fall Break
No school for students and staff
Nov. 11 Veteran's Day
No school for students and staff
Nov. 15 Last day of trimester - Staff Development
Shortened Day

SECOND TRIMESTER

November 16 (Tues)
November 25 & 26 (Thurs & Fri)
December 17 (Fri)
December 20 - December 31
January 3 (Mon)
January 17 (Mon)
January 25 (Wed)
January 27 (Thurs)
January 28 (Fri)
February 21 (Mon)
February 28 (Mon)

NOVEMBER 16, 2021 – FEBRUARY 28, 2022

First day of trimester
Thanksgiving Holiday – No school for students and staff
Last day before winter break
Winter Break - No school for students and staff
School resumes
Civil Rights Day - No school for students and staff
100th Day
Parent/Teacher Conferences - Shortened Day
Progress Reports
Presidents’ Day - No school for students and staff
Last day of trimester - Staff Development - Shortened Day

SECOND TRIMESTER 2021-2022

NOVEMBER 16 - FEBRUARY 28
Nov. 16 First day of trimester
Nov. 25 & 26 Thanksgiving Holiday
No school for students and staff
Dec. 17 Last day before winter break
Dec. 20 - Dec. 31 Winter Break
No school for students and staff
Jan. 3 School Resumes
Jan. 17 Civil Rights Day
No school for students and staff
Jan. 25 100th Day
Jan. 27 Parent/Teacher Conferences
Shortened Day
Jan. 28 Progress Reports
Feb. 21 Presidents' Day
No school for students or staff
Feb. 28 Last day of trimester - Staff Development
Shortened Day

THIRD TRIMESTER

March 1 (Tues)
March 14 - March 18
April 15 (Fri)
April 18 (Mon)
April 29 (Fri)
May 6 (Fri)
May 30 (Mon)
June 1 (Wed)
June 1 (Wed)
June 3 (Fri)
June 3 (Fri)

March 1, 2022 – June 3, 2022

First day of trimester
Spring Break − No school for students and staff
No school for students and staff
No school for students and staff
Progress Reports
Staff Development - Shortened Day
Memorial Day - No School for students and staffO
Shortened Day
Graduation Ceremony
Last day for students
Last day for teachers

THIRD TRIMESTER 2021 - 2022

MARCH 1 - JUNE 3
Mar. 1 First day of trimester
Mar.14 - 18 Spring Break - No school for students and staff
Apr. 15 No school for students and staff
Apr. 18 No school for students and staff
Apr. 29 Progress Reports
May 6 Staff Development - Shortened Day
May 30 Memorial Day - No school for students and staff
June 1 Shortened Day
June 1 Graduation Ceremony
June 3 Last day for students
June 3 Last day for teachers

183 student attendance days

NOTICE OF EARLY INTERVENTION FOR STUDENTS
If your child, or any child you are aware of, is less than 36 months of age, and you have a concern about his or her development, vision,
hearing, behavior or medical condition, call 480-820-3605 for referrals. For more information call 602-237-3384.